San Antonio Conservation Society
Staff
Who We Are > Staff
Photo of the San Antonio Conservation Society Main Office Staff

Main Office – Society Headquarters: Anton Wulff House/ Stuemke Barn

107 King William St., 78204-1312
Tel (210) 224-6163
Fax (210) 224-6168

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. – Monday thru Friday
Web Page: www.saconservation.org
General delivery email: conserve@saconservation.org

Staff Listing

Alberto Alambar, Courier/Porter: aalambar@saconservation.org
Kathy Bailey, Secretary: kbailey@saconservation.org
Ron Bauml, Restoration Manager: rbauml@saconservation.org
Susan Beavin, President: president@saconservation.org
Martha Gonzalez, Society Bookkeeper/Accountant: accounting@saconservation.org
Tammy Karpowicz-Dorsey, Society Director of Operations: tdorsey@saconservation.org
Brandi Hayes, Administrative Assistant: bhayes@saconservation.org
Rosanna Luke, Membership/Communication Specialist: rluke@saconservation.org
Vincent Michael, Executive Director: vmichael@saconservation.org
Gilbert Moreno, Properties Maintenance Foreman: gmoreno@saconservation.org

Library/Archives

107 King William St., 78204-1312
Tel (210) 224-6163
Fax (210) 224-6168

Open to the public:  9:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.   Monday thru Thursday
Web Page: www.saconservation.org
General delivery email: conserve@saconservation.org

Staff Listing

Beth Standifird, Librarian: bstandifird@saconservation.org
Anne Ferguson, Library Intern: intern@saconservation.org


A Night In Old San Antonio® Headquarters:  Gresser House

227 S. Presa, 78205-3479
Tel (210) 226-5188
Fax (210) 226-4942

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. – Monday thru Friday
Web Page: www.NIOSA.org
General Delivery e-mail:  NIOSA@NIOSA.org

Staff Listing

Margie Arnold, NIOSA® Chair: NIOSAchair@NIOSA.org
Audrey Haake, NIOSA® Director of Operations: ahaake@NIOSA.org
Mandy Rodriguez, NIOSA® Administrative Assistant: mrodriguez@NIOSA.org
Lisa Schneider, NIOSA® Bookkeeper/Accountant: lschneider@NIOSA.org 

Warehouse

Tel (210) 224-7232
Fax (210) 224-7756

Nic Yanes, Warehouse Property Operations
Foreman: warehouse@NIOSA.org

Gerald Walsh, Assistant Warehouse Property Operations
Foreman:  warehouse@NIOSA.org

NIOSA®Crafters’ Store

218 South Presa, 78205
Tel (210) 541-4067
Open to the public:  10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.   Monday thru Saturday; 12:00pm-5:00pm Sunday

General Delivery e-mail:  store@NIOSA.org

Steves Homestead

509 King William Street, 78204-1411
Tel (210) 225-5924

Open Daily – 10:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
General Delivery e-mail: homestead@saconservation.org

Staff Listing

Fedra Chapa, Museum Attendant
Randy Dodds, Museum Attendant
Kateri Martinez, Museum Attendant
Tyler Schulze, Museum Attendant


This image is copyrighted.

X